HauteLook Shoe Haul

I did some major shoe shopping on HauteLook – Nordstrom. The under $25 shoes sale page were ransacked by me and I brought some amazing boots and a flat for amazing prices!

3327

3252

Mixx Shuz Drew Flats – Brought for $15

The flats fit perfect but I’m not sure if I like the gold tips on the bow or hate them.

12441

17578

Pinky Sky Studded Lace-Up – Brought for $22

One of my favorites from this haul. It has a thick rubber sole. It’s perfect, since I have a tendency to walk in a way where the shoe soles eats away. I love zippers and studs. The gold studs at the back was a nice detail. The zipper in the back, made it very easy to wear.

15868

19377

Pinky Rylie Buckle Boot – Brought for $23

I LOVE the gold buckles! It’s very bold and stands out. I don’t own a lot of boots that short though I wish it was slightly longer and have some heel.

7064

19124

Bucco Kris Laser Cut Bootie – Brought for $25

This one was a bit loose but I really like the cut out design. It’s pretty however with those holes it will be too cold to wear in this weather. I love the sturdy heels. I also don’t own any boots in this color. This will look fabulous in the spring.

5457 848

Carrini Modern Topstitched Boot – Brought for $23

This is a beautiful navy blue suede boot. I really like that these boots have zippers on the side. It’s more convenient then tying up the shoelaces all the time. It matched perfect with a navy blue sweater dress I owe. It also got thick rubber soles that is perfect for walking in the snow.

However this Carrini boot and the Pinky Sky Laced-Up boot both have a strong leather smell that I’m finding hard to get rid of. Does anyone know of a good way to get rid of leather smell? Also which one of these shoes do you like the most?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Cynthia H
    Dec 22, 2013 @ 10:15:03

    I love the tan boots! The black boots with gold studs on the heel is my sec fav!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 199 other followers

