Past Calgel Designs @ Marie Nails

I had visited Marie Nails again in the past on several occasions but haven’t gotten a chance to post up the new nail arts I had done. Now here they are:

Pink and Lilac Reverse French design with a white 3D bow on my ring fingers. Loved it.

Aqua Blue Glitter Gradation.

Double French with Fushia and Dark Purple Glitter.

I haven’t been back since the double french design. I will probably go back when I have money to spare for nail stuff.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Wendy
    Sep 27, 2010 @ 15:53:15

    I almost thought you did them yourself before reading any of the above… lol..they are nice…

    Reply

  2. cardm
    Oct 10, 2010 @ 15:41:21

    I’m in love with the Pink Reverse. How do they make those bows?

    Reply

    • greenmilktea
      Oct 12, 2010 @ 12:16:57

      They mixed water with Acrylic powder and then mold it with a brush into a bow shape. It was very pretty.

      Reply

      • cardm
        Oct 18, 2010 @ 16:39:38

        Thanks now I know ^-^
        I hadn’t used acrylic powder since my high school years and I had completely forgotten it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 199 other followers

